

To: Members of the Planning Committee Date: 13 June 2012

Direct Dial: 01824 712568

e-mail: dcc_admin@denbighshire.gov.uk

Dear Councillor

You are invited to attend a meeting of the PLANNING COMMITTEE to be held at 9.30 am on WEDNESDAY, 20 JUNE 2012 in COUNCIL CHAMBER, COUNTY HALL, RUTHIN.

Yours sincerely

G Williams Head of Legal and Democratic Services

AGENDA

- 1 APOLOGIES
- 2 DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST
- **3 URGENT MATTERS**
- 4 APPLICATIONS FOR PERMISSION FOR DEVELOPMENT (Pages 1 68)

To consider applications for permission for development (copies attached).

5 ENFORCEMENT ITEM (Pages 69 - 70)

To consider an enforcement report in respect of Rosfryn, 9 Chester Street, St. Asaph (copy attached).

MEMBERSHIP

Councillors

Ian Armstrong
Brian Blakeley
Joan Butterfield
William Cowie
Ann Davies
James Davies
Meirick Davies
Richard Davies
Stuart Davies
Bobby Feeley
Carys Guy-Davies
Huw Hilditch-Roberts
Colin Hughes

Pat Jones
Margaret McCarroll
Win Mullen-James
Bob Murray
Peter Owen
Dewi Owens
Merfyn Parry
Arwel Roberts
David Simmons
Bill Tasker
Julian Thompson-Hill
Joe Welch
Cefyn Williams
Cheryl Williams

Huw Williams

COPIES TO:

Rhys Hughes

Alice Jones

All Councillors for information Press and Libraries Town and Community Councils